hall of fame

Welcome to our Hall of Fame! Each year the members of Footlights are asked by our committee to nominate members of the society for the Hall of Fame award. These people are members who have shown incredible commitment and passion for the society and go that extra mile to ensure Footlight's continues to offer it's members the chance to be part of something extraordinary. 


elayne grAy (2016)

ben hussy (2015)

claire saunders (2014)

 jimi mitchell (2014) 

camilla parkes (2014) 

nick morris (2014) 

colin ingram (2014)

angus tulley (2014)